Association’s authorities

Association Board

The Management Board performs self-government tasks in a five-person composition, as well as with the assistance of the Revision Committee and the Association Court.

Chairman – prof. dr hab. inż. Mieczysław Poniewski
Vice-chairman – dr hab. inż. prof. PW Jacek Wernik
Treasuer – dr Zdobysław Kuleszyński
Members: – dr hab.  Sylwia Hożejowska
– dr hab. Paweł Łukaszewski


Revision Committee

The Revision Committee of the Association is the body appointed to control the overall activity of the Association, with particular emphasis on financial management.

Chairman – dr Agnieszka Piotrowska-Piątek
Members: – dr Beata Maciejewska
– dr Agnieszka Kowalska-Lasek
– dr hab. inż. Robert Pastuszko

–  dr Iwona Kiniorska

–  dr hab. inż. Rafał Chatys